yoU.

I thought for hours
And watched the paper be filled with words
Words that are indescribable
I don’t know what to write
I don’t know where to start

Then I closed my eyes and
remembered the first time I saw you
I fell in love with you and I heard every beat of my heart–
I never thought that we could be friends
I fell in love with the way you smile and the way you laugh at my silly jokes
Isn’t it strange? It was just different.

I thought of special things that you and I could do
We could wander and travel a million miles away–
Capture the memories that we both can have
We could be perfect
But I guess you don’t know that-

We don’t talk that much and I don’t get to see you everyday
That’s when I realized that true love is when you don’t get to see him but you would want to see him everyday-

I just want you to feel what i’m feeling right now
If you only knew how hard it is to love a person who does not love you back
No words can fully describe all the feelings I have for you…

 

MOG
Photo via google

Leave a Reply

